As part of our commitment to delivering the best possible online experience, will be undergoing scheduled maintenance and will briefly be down from 5:00 pm MST on Friday, April 3 until 8:00 am MST on Monday, April 6.
  • TSAC-Facilitator of the Year Award
    This award is given to a TSAC-Facilitator who has made noteworthy contributions to the tactical field of strength and conditioning
  • TSAC-F Award

    Nominations for the 2015 TSAC-Facilitator award are now closed. Nominations for the TSAC-F award are open online in early January every year.

    We invite all our NSCA members to nominate individuals for this special award.

    Please join us for the award presentations at the 2015 TSAC Annual Training, held in Orlando, FL.

    Thank you to our award sponsor, Muscle Pharm!


    Past Award Recipients

    2014 - Doug Briggs, PhD, CSCS,*D, RSCC