Annual Awards

TSAC-Facilitator of the Year Award

This award is given to a TSAC-Facilitator who has made noteworthy contributions to the tactical field of strength and conditioning.

Know of a deserving individual? Nominate him or her for the TSAC-Facilitator of the Year Award! TSAC-F Award nominations will be open from January 1-January 15, 2015. Nominations are accepted online and will be presented annually at the TSAC Training.

 Note: Nominations are open to members only.

Congratulations to our 2014 Winner, Doug Briggs, PhD, CSCS,*D, RSCC!


Contact Us

1885 Bob Johnson Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hours: 8-5 pm

Phone Numbers

Toll-Free: (800) 815-6826 
Phone: (719) 632-6722
Fax: (719) 632-6367  

Get Directions


National Headquarters
Additional email address: