Exams on Request Program (EOR)

  • Individuals who would like to have a NSCA exam administered at a location close to them can apply to host an Exam on Request.

    How it Works 
    • Email your request to host an exam to eor@nsca.com
    • The NSCA Certification and the exam service will make arrangements for the exam site
    • The exam will be held at a local educational site such as a college or university
    • The NSCA Certification will take registrations for the exam and help the host promote the site once the date and site have been approved
    Each year the NSCA recognizes individuals who support the NSCA credentials by hosting Exams on Request. These individuals have made an exemplary effort to promote the the NSCA credentials to students, employees and consumers worldwide. The Bronze, Silver and Gold Levels of recognition were established to honor these individuals for their hard work and effort.

    The three recognition levels are determined by the number of times an individual hosted an exam. The Bronze Level recognizes individuals who have hosted 3 or more exams, the Silver Level recognizes individuals who have hosted 10 or more exams and the Gold Level  recognizes individuals who have hosted 25 or more exams.

    The EOR Recognition Program was established to honor Exams on Request hosts for their efforts in promoting the NSCA credentials. Three levels of achievement have been created to recognize the exceptional contributions of the award recipients.

    Gold Level

    Trent Oneal, CSCS
    Sam Oyama, CSCS

    Silver Level

    Guy Andrews, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Harry Davakos
    Dave Kato, CSCS,*D
    Maria Teresa Mendizabal, NSCA-CPT,*D
    Dr. John Nel
    David Pavlat,CSCS
    David Pearson, CSCS,*D
    Darren Steeves, CSCS, NSCA-CPT
    Christine Vega, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Winston Washington, CSCS

    Bronze Level

    Anthony Abbott, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Roji Abe, CSCS
    Jonathan Anning, CSCS,*D
    Lisa Augustine, NSCA-CPT
    Mark Baldis, CSCS
    Mike Barwis, CSCS
    Aaron Brathwaite, NSCA-CPT
    Gregory Burnett, CSCS
    Romeo Cabas, CSCS
    Laurie Carlberg
    Casey Chaney, CSCS
    Bob Chen, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Holly Clemens
    Ted Cornelius
    Joel Cramer, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Jay Dawes, NSCA-CPT,*D
    Jeff Fahrenbruch, CSCS,*D
    Avery Faigenbaum, CSCS,*D
    Ernst Feisner, CSCS
    Roger Gilders, CSCS
    Craig Goodman, CSCS
    Mike Greenwood, CSCS,*D
    Laura Hall, CSCS, NSCA-CPT
    Dawn Hankins
    Rosalin Hanna
    Andy Hargreaves, CSCS
    Jay Hoffman, CSCS,*D
    Dean Hollingworth, CSCS
    Wendy Hurley, CSCS
    Margaret Jones, CSCS,*D
    Joe Kenn, CSCS
    Laura Kennett, CSCS
    Sheila King
    William Kraemer, CSCS
    Debbie Krotish, CSCS
    Keith Krotish, CSCS, NSCA-CPT
    Thomas LaFontaine, CSCS, NSCA-CPT
    Gerald Larson
    Toni LaSala, CSCS
    Victor Lenarth
    Patricia Mantia
    Martyn Matthews, CSCS
    Vincent Metzo, CSCS
    Tony Moreno, CSCS
    Doug Miller, CSCS
    Marilyn Moffat, CSCS
    Heather Morgan, NSCA-CPT
    Thomas Morris, CSCS
    Rose Ann Neff
    Mark Nutting, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Charlie Oborny, CSCS
    Satoshi Ochi, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Yolanda Perry
    Dave Petrie
    Heath Pierce, CSCS, NSCA-CPT
    Jerry Polacek, CSCS
    Eve Puckett
    Brenda Reeves
    Jeff Reinardy
    Ron Renfro
    Benjamin Reuter, CSCS,*D
    Ellyn Robinson, CSCS,*D
    Jane Roy, CSCS
    Dan Schmidt
    Rose Schmieg, CSCS
    Mark Sloniger, CSCS
    Pamela Soto, CSCS
    Jim St. Pierre, CSCS
    Roy Stevenson
    Terry Tabor
    Traci Thompson, CSCS
    Tom Thorkelson
    Brian Tobias, CSCS
    Jay Todd, CSCS,*D
    Travis Triplett-McBride, CSCS,*D
    John Troppmann, CSCS, NSCA-CPT
    Michael Tse, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Daniel Vazquez Pliego
    Susan Wade, CSCS
    Kevin Ward, CSCS
    Cory Warner
    Annie Wetter, CSCS
    Neil Willey, CSCS
    Chat Williams, CSCS,*D; NSCA-CPT,*D
    Chad Witmer, CSCS
    Jeff Wood
    DeAun Woosley
    Gerald Zavorsky, CSCS