

2018 March Email Vote National Strength and Conditioning Association

Members Participating in Vote: Dr. G. Gregory Haff, NSCA President; Dr. Michael Miller, Vice President; Dr. Jay Dawes, Secretary-Treasurer; Dr. Brad Schoenfeld; Patrick McHenry, MA; Kacie Wallace; Dr. Margaret Jones; Dr. Ian Jeffreys; and Dr. Joel Cramer.

Resolution #: 2018-03-06-01 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient		
Proposed By:	Dr. G. Gregory Haff	Vote: Passed Unanimously
Seconded By: Dr. Brad Schoenfeld		
Adopted Motion: That the Board of Directors award Dr. Andy Fry the Boyd Epley Award for Lifetime Achievement.		