Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Send us your comments, questions and media inquiries using one of the contact methods listed.

Need Help with Recertification?

To help you navigate the NSCA recertification process, we have compiled answers to the most common questions we receive about maintaining your certification. If you can't find an answer here, e-mail your questions to Recertify@nsca.com

View Recertification FAQs

Send Us A Message

We want to hear from you. Send us your comments, questions and media inquiries using one of the contact methods listed.

Hours of Operation

8-5 pm MST - Monday-Thursday

8-4 pm MST - Friday

 

Toll-Free: (800) 815-6826 
Phone: (719) 632-6722
Fax: (719) 632-6367  

 

Physical Address

1885 Bob Johnson Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Email Addresses

CPR/AED & Transcript Submission:  Exams@nsca.com

Certification Verification:  Certification@nsca.com

Conference & Clinic Inquiries:  Conferences@nsca.com

Foundation, Scholarships & Assistantships:  Foundation@nsca.com

Becoming an International Provider/Affiliate:  International@nsca.com

Membership, Journals & Insurance Questions:  Membership@nsca.com

Become a continuing education provider:  Provider@nsca.com

Recertification & CEU Questions: Recertify@nsca.com

Sponsorship & Advertising Opportunities:  Sponsorship@nsca.com

Student Membership Verification: Students@nsca.com

#everyonestronger #everyonestronger

has been added to your shopping cart!

Continue Shopping Checkout Now