President's Award

This award is given to an individual in recognition of contributions to the field of strength and conditioning and to the NSCA. Recipient is selected by the NSCA President.

Congratulations to our 2019 recipient:

Ganong and Triplett

Coach Ray Ganong with Dr. Triplett at the 2019 Coaches Conference

Past Award Recipients Includes:

2018 - Dr. William J. Kraemer and Dr. Michael H. Stone 2000 - NSCA National Office Staff, Don Chu, Patrick Hagerman, Mike Nitka, and Gary Shankman
2017 - Virginia Meier and Dr. T. Jeff Chander 1999 - NSCA Certification Commission, Doug Kleiner, Michael Stone, and John Taylor
2016 - Keith Cinea and Robert Jursnick 1998 - Al Biancani, Doug Lentz, Rob Panariello, and Peter Twist
2013 - Dr. Michael Ma 1997 - Sueo Oyama, Bruno Pauletto, and David Pearson
2012 - Douglas J. Casa 1996 - NSCA National Office Staff
2011 - Danny J. McMillian 1995 - Chris Fett, Everett Harman, and Dan Wathen
2010 - David Sandler 1994 - Steven S. Plisk and David Pearson
2009 - Joel Cramer 1993 - Lawrence E. Armstrong, Bill Montgomery, and Don Chu
2008 - Terry J. Housh 1992 - Michael Stone and Jeff Chandler
2007 - Joseph P. Weir and Larry Meadors 1991 - Robert Cincotta, Karen Manzella, Todd Hendrickson, Karl Friedl, John Garhammer, Mike Stone, Joan Kraemer, Gary Goranson, Elise Reising, and Donna Welsh
2006 - Doug Lentz 1990 - Doug Semenick, Mike Clark, Carl Maresh, David Pearson, Tim McClellan, Doug Catlin, Steve Fleck, Karl Friedl, Michael Carter, John Garhammer, Bill Kroll, Gary Shankman, and Patrick O’Shea
2005 - Kevin Cleary and Mark Roozen 1989 - Doug Semenick, Susan Cloidt, Gary Goranson, and Larry Armstrong
2004 - Jamie L. Aslin, John Taylor, and Kim M. Dixon 1988 - Meg Ritchie, Denise Gater, Lori Gilstrap, Jan Todd, Lynn Stoessel, Jean Holloway, Sue Hillman, and David Gater
2003 - Helen Binkley 1987 - William Kraemer, John Garhammer, Jerry Simmons, Bill Foran, Bruno Pauletto, and Doug Semenick
2001 - Patrick Mediate 1986 - Thomas Baechle, Dan Wathen, Bill Allerheiligen, Gary Dudley, John Garhammer, William Kraemer, Steve Fleck, Duane Buturusis, Michael Stone, James Wright, and Benjamin Harrison
#everyonestronger #everyonestronger

has been added to your shopping cart!

Continue Shopping Checkout Now