Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update Learn More


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update Learn More

Member Awards

The NSCA is proud to recognize the outstanding work of our professionals around the world. Please take time to nominate your peers when you see excellence that deserves recognition.

Awards Overview

Coaching Award Nominations

Nominate a deserving coach for the Assistant College Strength and Conditioning Coach of the Year award, College Strength and Conditioning Coach of the Year award, and/or Professional Strength and Conditioning Coach of the Year award. Nominations are being accepted through June 12. Nominees will have until August 11 to submit their criteria sheet and other required documents. Winners will be notified by October 10, with their award being given during the 2021 Coaches Conference being held in New Orleans, LA January 6-8. Self nominations are accepted.

Nominate now.

Career Awards

The NSCA Board of Directors determines the recipients of these three prestigious awards, which are given annually to recognize career achievements.


Annual Awards

NSCA members are encouraged to nominate individuals for these awards, which recognize those who have made great contributions to the strength and conditioning industry.


Special Recognitions

The NSCA Special Recognition awards are given to recognize the efforts put forth by those individuals who demonstrate excellence in their field.


NSCA Fellowships

Fellows are an accomplished group of professionals whose frequent and sustained contributions to the profession have promoted the goals and activities of the NSCA. Application deadline is March 1 annually.

Awards Calendar

All-American Athlete of the Year
Nominations accepted throughout the month of February annually. Certificates mailed the beginning of April. Booklet online beginning of May.
Annual Awards
Nominations will reopen August 2020. Presented during the Awards Banquet at National Conference. 
Strength of America application
Accepted March 1-May 15. Recognized during the Awards Banquet at National Conference.
Coaching Awards
Nominations are open until June 12, 2020. Presented during the opening ceremony at Coaches Conference.
TSAC Awards
Nominations will reopen September 2020. Presented during the Tactical Annual Training opening ceremony.
#everyonestronger #everyonestronger

has been added to your shopping cart!

Continue Shopping Checkout Now